Calendar/upcoming events

 

  • Saturday, December 14   Fur Auction 7 AM to Noon
  • Saturday, December 14, Steak Dinner 4:30 PM to 8 PM
  • Sunday, December 15 Baptism party 11:30 to 2 PM
  • Saturday, January 4 Private party, Fire Department dinner
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020-Sunday Family Archery League begins 9 AM
  • Tuesday, January 7, Winter 300 Archery League begins, registration 6 PM, shooting begins at 7 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, BOD Meeting 6 PM, Regular Meeting 7 PM (postponed from January 1)
  • Friday, January 10, Private Party, 6 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 11,  Steak Dinner 4:30 PM to 8 PM
  • Sunday January 12,  Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14 Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, SOUP COOK-OFF, entries 9 to 10 AM, voting 10 AM to Noon
  • Tuesday, January 21, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Sunday, January 26,  Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Tuesday, January 28, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Sunday, February 2, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Tuesday, February 4, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, BOD Meeting 6 PM, Regular Meeting 7 PM
  • Saturday, February 8,  Steak Dinner 4:30 PM to 8 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, CHILI COOK-OFF, entries 9 to 10 AM, voting 10 AM to Noon
  • Tuesday, February 18, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Sunday, March 1, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Tuesday, March 3, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, BOD Meeting 6 PM, Regular Meeting 7 PM
  • Sunday, March 8, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Tuesday, March 10, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Saturday, March 14,  Steak Dinner 4:30 PM to 8 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, STEW COOK-OFF, entries 9 to 10 AM, voting 10 AM to Noon
  • Tuesday, March 17, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, Family Archery League 9 AM
  • Tuesday, March 24, Winter 300 Archery League 7 PM